A list of the councillors

Committee Structure

Drayton Parish Council has 3 standing committees. The Membership and Chairman (C) of each committee is decided at the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council in May.

Governance & Staffing

 Cllr Everett (C) Cllr Crotch Cllr Morgan
 Cllr Quinsey Cllr Wilson

Environment & Highways

Cllr K Morgan (C) Cllr Everett Cllr Anderson
Cllr Binns Cllr Brown

Open Spaces & Property

Cllr Crotch (C) Cllr Brown Cllr K Morgan
Cllr Anderson Cllr Everett