Committee Structure

Drayton Parish Council has 5 standing committees. The Membership and Chairman (C) of each committee is decided at the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council in May.


 Cllr Everett (C) Cllr Blaxter Cllr Crotch
 Cllr K Morgan Cllr Smith Cllr Wilkinson
 Cllr Wilson

Environment & Highways

Cllr K Morgan (C) Cllr Everett Cllr Anderson
Cllr Binns Cllr Ray-Mortlock Cllr Wilkinson
Cllr Brown

Open Spaces & Property

Cllr Crotch (C) Cllr Brown Cllr Wilkinson
Cllr Anderson Cllr Ray-Mortlock  Cllr K Morgan
 Cllr Everett

Staffing (sub committee of Governance)

Cllr Blaxter (C) Cllr Crotch Cllr Smith
Cllr Wilkinson  Cllr Wilson



Comments are closed.